请仔细阅读本文件中的信息和以下条款和条件(统称为“条款”),因为它们适用于您对全球Fast Track计划2022(定义见下文)的申请和参与。通过提交您的参加资料(定义见下文),您和您的代表公司接受您的代表公司与FINNOVASIA Limited("Finnovasia")之间的这些条款,并同意受其约束。

您的代表公司与Finnovasia在下文中统称为 “双方”,其中任何一方被称为 “一方”。

  1. 定义

企业及投资者巨头” 是指由Finnovasia邀请参与一对一会议的公司,将审议您所提交的商业计划书,以及决定他们所评判的相关半决赛和全球决赛中获胜的公司;

服务巨头” 是指由Finnovasia邀请在其专业领域提供建议和指导,帮助您的业务在香港及亚洲地区发展及参与一对一会议的公司;

全球Fast Track计划2022” 是指由Finnovasia举办的一系列活动,包括商业计划比赛、一对一会议和与政府部门、监管机构及专家进行咨询会议,助您制订拓展市场和增长策略。;

“商业计划比赛”是指由Finnovasia为选定的企业举办的半决赛和全球决赛,商业计划比赛的获胜者將获得奖品和福利。

“奖品和福利”是指本条款中提到的奖品和福利;以及

“您” 或 “您的”是指您和您的代表公司,即阅读本文件和/或代表您的公司提交參加资料以参加全球Fast Track计划2022的人;以及

“一对一会议” 是指由企业、投资者及服务巨头与全球Fast Track计划2022参与者预约的私人会议。

  1. 全球Fast Track计划2022
  1. 投资推广署("InvestHK")委任 Finnovasia 为 全球Fast Track计划2022的主办机构。InvestHK对以下情况不承担责任:
  1. 针对InvestHK、其授权用户、受让人和所有权继承人的任何和所有索赔(无论是否成功、妥协、和解、撤回或中止,全部或部分)、诉讼、调查、要求、诉讼或判决,无论联合或个别、威胁、提起或确立的;以及
  2. 所有直接由Finnovasia的任何作为或不作为引起的,使InvestHK、其授权用户、受让人和所有权继承人可能支付或招致的任何和所有责任、损失、损害、费用、收费或支出(包括所有法律费用和其他裁决、成本、付款、收费和支出)。
  1. 全球Fast Track计划2022是由Finnovasia主办。通过提交您的參加资料和/或代表您的代表公司参与全球Fast Track计划2022,您同意接受您和Finnovasia之间的这些条款并受其约束。如果您不同意这些条款,则您不得提交您的參加资料或参与全球Fast Track计划2022
  2. 本文件中所指明的有关商业计划比赛和/或 全球Fast Track计划2022目的规则和程序被视为本条款的一部分。Finnovasia 有权在任何时候自行决定修订、修改和/或增加该等条款,但这并不意味着 Finnovasia 对您和/或任何第三方承诺、接受或承担任何责任或义务。任何修订将尽快通过电子邮件通知您。您继续参与全球Fast Track计划2022和/或在修订后的条款传达给您之后没有撤回您的参与,即表示您接受这些修订。如果您不同意任何规则或程序的修订,您唯一的补救措施是停止参与全球Fast Track计划2022
  3. 您理解并同意,奖品和福利的金额和提供方式、奖金和福利应由Finnovasia、InvestHK和/或奖品和福利赞助商自行决定。
  4. 您理解并同意,Finnovasia不对您的获奖机会提供任何保证、承诺或担保。
  5. 您理解并同意,Finnovasia不保证您有机会被企业、投资者及服务巨头邀请参加一对一会议。
  6. 您理解并同意,在全球Fast Track计划2022期间,与企业及投资者巨头会面并向他们推介项目,并不保证对您的公司的投资。
  7. Finnovasia有绝对酌情权作出与全球Fast Track计划2022有关的任何决定,其决定应为最终决定并具有约束力。
  8. 您承认并同意,InvestHK和Finnovasia有权自行决定录制商业计划比赛(以任何形式),并以任何方式(包括但不限于直播)广播、流媒体或传输商业计划比赛,以及允许公众参加、观看,和/或浏览商业计划比赛的任何广播或录音(不论是免费还是有偿的)。您无权编辑、反对或要求删除此类录音或广播(以任何形式),也无权对此类录音或广播享有任何权利、所有权或权益,且此类录音或广播的所有知识产权均归InvestHK和Finnovasia所有,根据第6条,您无权获得InvestHK和/或Finnovasia从公众获得的任何部分补偿,或InvestHK和/或Finnovasia获得的任何发行、广播或许可收入。
  9. 您因参加全球Fast Track计划2022而产生的一切费用及开支,均应由您独自承担。
  1. 您的參加资料
  1. 您理解并同意,当您发送參加资料(定义见第4条)参加商业计划比赛时,您的參加资料将自动与企业及投资者巨头共享,以便在适用的情况下进行多次筛选和评分。您也了解,提交的文件和信息在提交后无法更新。
  2. 您理解并同意,当您向全球Fast Track计划2022提交申请时,您同意将您的数据与Finnovasia指定的的申请平台F6S (https://www.f6s.com/) 共享。通过F6S平台提交申请,即表示您同意他们的服务条款(https://www.f6s.com/terms)和隐私政策(https://www.f6s.com/privacy-policy). Finnovasia 及投资推广署对您於全球Fast Track计划2022使用F6S以及其他第三者平台將不承担任何责任。
  3. 您声明并保证,您所提交的所有与全球Fast Track计划2022有关的信息及任何文件,均为完整、最新及准确的,并不得侵犯任何第三方的权利。一旦发现您提供给Finnovasia的任何信息或材料有可能侵犯任何第三方的任何权利,您应及时以书面形式通知Finnovasia:christine@finnovasia.com。
  1. 使用许可

考虑到参加全球Fast Track计划2022的机会,您授予InvestHK和Finnovasia全球范围内的、永久的、不可撤销的、非独家的、免版税的、可再授权的许可,以使用、复印、复制、加工、改编、出版、创造衍生作品,以及纳入任何数据;让InvestHK和/或Finnovasia或代表InvestHK为全球Fast Track计划2022创作任何格式的数据、材料或信息(包括但不限于营销材料、海报、文本、软件、图像、图形、照片、音频和视频记录)、翻译、传输和传播以下內容(“您的參加资料”):

  1. 您(以任何形式)向InvestHK和/或Finnovasia或其服务供应商,或在全球Fast Track计划2022期间提供、上传、提交或展示的任何数据、材料、信息、商标、商品名称或徽标;以及
  2. InvestHK和/或Finnovasia或其服务提供商就全球Fast Track计划2022而对您、您的员工和/或代表所制作、创作、直播、广播或记录的任何照片、图像、视频、音频和/或录音,

以任何形式、媒体或技术,为管理、组织、提供、主持、履行、推广、营销、广告和/或展示香港金融科技周的目的,以及其他在本条款下允许的情况下。

您保证并承诺,您拥有本条款所述的所有必要的权利、权力和授权来授予许可。您同意您有责任保护和执行您自己的知识产权,InvestHK和/或 Finnovasia 没有义务代表您履行該責任。

您同意您豁免并已从您的员工和代表公司获得他们对您參加资料中任何和所有权利的豁免。

InvestHK和/或Finnovasia有权(但无义务)自行决定删除、预筛选、审查、标记、过滤、修改或拒绝您的任何參加资料。

  1. 保密性
  1. 您理解并同意,您的參加资料不属于机密,InvestHK和Finnovasia及其再授许可持有人可根据第4条进行发布和披露,并可能成为公众所知(包括但不限于,当公众成员参加全球Fast Track计划2022, 或查看任何促销或营销材料)。
  2. InvestHK和Finnovasia不对您的任何内容保密承担任何责任。您有义务确保不向全球Fast Track计划2022提供任何专有或机密信息或材料,因为这将受第4条的约束。
  3. 為免產生疑问,本第5条款不影响全球Fast Track计划2022的隐私政策。(https://www.globalfasttrack.hk/privacy-policy).
  1. 全球Fast Track计划2022的知识产权
  1. 在未事先向Finnovasia发出书面通知之前,您不得将全球Fast Track计划2022包含在您的任何公告、广告、出版物和新闻稿中。您同意遵守Finnovasia关于纳入全球Fast Track计划2022的所有合理指示,并且在未通知Finnovasia的情況下不將全球Fast Track计划2022纳入任何公告、广告、出版物和新闻稿中。
  2. 您同意不做出任何可能损害InvestHK和/或Finnovasia所拥有的任何权利的事情,包括申请注册任何全球Fast Track计划2022商标或做出(或允许做出)任何可能对商业权利产生不利影响的事情。与任何全球Fast Track计划2022商标相关的所有商誉均属InvestHK和/或Finnovasia(或其许可人)所有。
  3. 除非另有明确规定,否则本条款中的任何内容均不得许可或转让任何一方的任何权利。您承认并同意InvestHK和/或Finnovasia是与全球Fast Track计划2022有关的所有商业权利和所有知识产权(包括商标)的所有者和/或控制人。
  1. 责任
  1. 本条款中的任何内容都不会限制或排除一方对下列的责任:
  1. 因其过失造成死亡或人身伤害;
  2. 欺诈或虚假陈述;或
  3. 适用法律不能排除的任何其他责任。
  1. 根据第7.i条的规定,在任何情况下,一方均不对另一方承担以下任何责任,无论是在合同、侵权行为(包括疏忽)或其他方面:
  1. 收入或预期收入的损失;
  2. 储蓄或预期储蓄的损失;
  3. 商机的丧失;
  4. 利润或预期利润的损失;
  5. 浪费的开支;或
  6. 任何间接或随之发生损失。

在不影响第7.ii条的情况下,仅在任何有管辖权的法院作出第7.ii条无效或不可执行的决定时,Finnovasia因本条款引起的或与之相关的最大责任总额,无论是合同、侵权行为(包括疏忽)或其他,在任何情况下均不得超过100美元。

  1. 管辖法律

这些条款以及与这些条款有关的任何事项将受香港法律的管辖,并按照香港法律进行解释。由本协议引起的或与之相关的任何争议,应通过双方友好协商解决。如果在争议发生后14天内未能通过协商解决,任何一方都可以将争议提交给香港国际仲裁中心(HKIAC)进行仲裁。任何仲裁裁决都是最终的,对双方都有约束力。

  1. 可分割性

如果本文件中的任何条款被任何有管辖权的法院或法庭认定为无效、非法或不可执行,则该条款将被分割,其余条款将继续完全有效,就像本条款是在没有无效、非法或不可执行条款的情况下制定的一样。

  1. 完整协议

这些条款包含了您的代表公司与FINNOVASIA之间关于全球Fast Track计划2022的完整协议。

  1. 弃权

如果Finnovasia未能或延迟行使本条款规定的任何权利或对违反行为采取行动,并不意味着对该权利或违反行为的豁免。Finnovasia对其任何权利的豁免或对违反本条款的行为的豁免必须以书面形式进行,并且这种豁免只限于其中所述的特定权利或违反行为。

  1. 转让

未经Finnovasia事先书面同意,您不得转让您在本条款下的任何权利或义务。Finnovasia可以未经您的同意将其权利或义务转让给任何第三方。

  1. 风险承担

您承认并同意,您出席和参与全球Fast Track计划2022是自愿的。您同意在适用法律允许的最大范围内承担与出席和参加全球Fast Track计划2022有关的风险。

  1. 英文版本为准

如果本条款的中文及英文版本有任何差异,以英文版本为准。

  1. 联系

如果您对全球Fast Track计划2022有任何疑问,请发电子邮件至 deborah@finnovasia.com

PLEASE READ INFORMATION IN THIS DOCUMENT AND THE TERMS & CONDITIONS BELOW (COLLECTIVELY THESE “TERMS”) CAREFULLY, AS THEY APPLY TO YOUR APPLICATION AND PARTICIPATION IN THE GLOBAL FAST TRACK PROGRAMME 2022 (AS DEFINED BELOW). BY SUBMITTING YOUR CONTENT (AS DEFINED BELOW), YOU AND YOUR REPRESENTING COMPANY ACCEPT THESE TERMS BETWEEN YOUR REPRESENTING COMPANY AND FINNOVASIA LIMITED (“Finnovasia”) AND AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THEM.

Your representing company and Finnovasia are hereinafter collectively referred to as “Parties” and either one of them as a “Party”.

  1. Definitions

    Corporate and Investor Champions” mean the companies invited by Finnovasia to host 1-2-1 meetings, to consider the business pitches presented by You, and the companies who will determine the winner of the relevant Semi-Finals and Global Final in which they are judging;

    Service Champions” mean the service providers invited by Finnovasia  to provide services and infrastructure support and to host 1-2-1 meetings.

    Global Fast Track Programme 2022” means a series of events organized by Finnovasia including the Pitching Competition, 1-2-1 Meetings and consultations with government, regulators and mentors to develop your market entry and growth strategy. ;

    Pitching Competition” means the competition organized by Finnovasia for selected businesses to compete via Semi-Finals and Global Final, and for the winners of the Pitching Competition to receive Prizes and Benefits.

    Prizes and Benefits” mean the prizes and benefits mentioned in this Terms; and

    "you" or "your" means you and your representing company, the person who is reading this document and/or submitting your Content on behalf of your company to participate in the Global Fast Track Programme 2022; and

    1-2-1 Meetings” means the private meetings booked by Corporate, Investor and Service Champions with participants of the Global Fast Track Programme 2022.
  2. The Global Fast Track Programme 2022
  1. Invest Hong Kong (“InvestHK”) appoints Finnovasia as the organizer of the Global Fast Track Programme 2022. InvestHK shall not be liable for:
  1. any and all claims (whether or not successful, compromised, settled, withdrawn or discontinued, in whole or in part), actions, investigations, demands, proceedings or judgments, joint or several, threatened, brought or established against InvestHK, its authorized users, assigns and successors-in-title; and
  2. any and all liabilities, losses, damages, costs, charges or expenses (including all legal fees and other awards, costs, payments, charges and expenses) which InvestHK, its authorized users, assigns and successors-in-title may pay or incur, to the extent arising directly out of any act done or omission by Finnovasia.
  1. The Global Fast Track Programme 2022 is organized by Finnovasia. By submitting Your Content and/or participating in the Global Fast Track Programme 2022 on behalf of Your representing company, You agree to accept these Terms between You and Finnovasia and be bound by them. If You do not agree to these Terms, then You must not submit Your Content or participate in the Global Fast Track Programme 2022.
  2. The rules and procedures specified in this document in relation to the Pitching Competition and/or the Global Fast Track Programme 2022 are deemed to be part of the Terms. Finnovasia has the right to amend, modify and/or add to such Terms at any time, in its sole discretion, with no implications whatsoever that Finnovasia undertake, accept or assume any responsibilities or liabilities to You and/or any third parties. Any amendments will be notified to You by email as soon as possible. Your continued participation in the Global Fast Track Programme 2022 and/or failure to withdraw Your participation after the amended Terms that are communicated to You constitutes Your acceptance of such amendments. If You do not agree to any amendments to the rules or procedures, Your sole remedy is to cease participating in the Global Fast Track Programme 2022.
  3. You understand and agree that the amount and the manner in which the Prizes and Benefits will be provided, Prizes and Benefits shall be determined by Finnovasia, InvestHK and/or the Prizes and Benefits sponsor(s) in their sole and final discretion.
  4. You understand and agree that Finnovasia does not provide any guarantees, undertakings or warranties in relation to Your chances of winning.
  5. You understand and agree that Finnovasia does not guarantee Your chance to be invited to 1-2-1 Meetings by Corporate, Investor and Service Champions.
  6. You understand and agree that meeting with and pitching to Corporate Champions and Investor Champions during Global Fast Track Programme 2022 does not guarantee an investment into Your company.
  7. Finnovasia shall have the absolute discretion to make any decisions in relation to the Global Fast Track Programme 2022, and its decisions shall be final and binding.
  8. You acknowledge and agree that InvestHK and Finnovasia, at their sole discretion shall have the right to record the Pitching Competition (in any format), and broadcast, stream or transmit the Pitching Competition in whatsoever manner (including, without limitation, as a live-stream), as well as allow the public to attend, view, and/or watch any broadcast or recording of the Pitching Competition, either for free or in return for compensation. You shall not have any right to edit, object to or request the takedown of, and shall not have any rights, title or interest in such recordings or broadcasts (in any format whatsoever), and all IP Rights in such recordings or broadcasts are owned by the InvestHK and Finnovasia, pursuant to Clause 6. You shall not be entitled to any part of the compensation received by InvestHK and/or Finnovasia from the public, or any distribution, broadcasting or licensing revenue received by InvestHK and/or Finnovasia.
  9. You acknowledge and agree that InvestHK and Finnovasia, at their sole discretion shall have the right to record the Pitching Competition (in any format), and broadcast, stream or transmit the Pitching Competition in whatsoever manner (including, without limitation, as a live-stream), as well as allow the pubAll costs and expenses incurred by You in relation to Your participation in the Global Fast Track Programme 2022 shall be borne solely by You.lic to attend, view, and/or watch any broadcast or recording of the Pitching Competition, either for free or in return for compensation. You shall not have any right to edit, object to or request the takedown of, and shall not have any rights, title or interest in such recordings or broadcasts (in any format whatsoever), and all IP Rights in such recordings or broadcasts are owned by the InvestHK and Finnovasia, pursuant to Clause 6. You shall not be entitled to any part of the compensation received by InvestHK and/or Finnovasia from the public, or any distribution, broadcasting or licensing revenue received by InvestHK and/or Finnovasia.
  1. Your Content.
  1. You understand and agree that, when you send in Your Content (as defined in Clause 4) for the Pitching Competition, Your Content will be automatically shared to Corporate and Investor Champions for multiple screenings and scoring whenever applicable. You also understand that documents and information submitted could not be updated after submission.
  2. You understand and agree that when You submit Your application to Global Fast Track Programme 2022, You consent to share Your data with F6S (https://www.f6s.com/), the application platform which is appointed by Finnovasia to handle the application process. By submitting Your application via the F6S platform, You agree to their Terms of Service (https://www.f6s.com/terms) and Privacy Policy (https://www.f6s.com/privacy-policy). Finnovasia and InvestHK shall not be liable to Your usage of F6S and/or any third party platform related to Global Fast Track Programme 2022.
  3. You represent and warrant that all information and materials submitted by You in relation to the Global Fast Track Programme 2022 and any supporting documents shall be complete, up-to-date and accurate, and shall not infringe the rights of any third parties. Upon becoming aware that any information or materials provided by You to Finnovasia are at risk of infringing any rights of any third parties, You shall promptly notify Finnovasia in writing to christine@finnovasia.com.
  1. License to Use Items

In consideration of the opportunity to participate in the Global Fast Track Programme 2022, you grant InvestHK and Finnovasia a worldwide, perpetual, irrevocable, non-exclusive, royalty-free, sub-licensable license to use, copy, reproduce, process, adapt, publish, create derivative works from, incorporate into any data, material or information, in any format (including but not limited to marketing materials, posters, text, software, images, graphics, photos, audio and video recordings) created for Global Fast Track Programme 2022 by or on behalf of InvestHK and/or Finnovasia, translate, transmit and disseminate the following (“Your Content”):

  1. any data, material, information, trademarks, trade names or logos, provided, uploaded, submitted or presented by You (in any format whatsoever) to InvestHK and/or Finnovasia or their service providers, or otherwise in connection with or during the Global Fast Track Programme 2022; and
  2. any photographs, images, videos, audio and/or sound recordings, that InvestHK and/or Finnovasia or their service providers make, create, live stream, broadcast or record of You, Your employees and/or representatives in connection with the Global Fast Track Programme 2022,

in any form, media or technology whatsoever, for the purposes of administering, organizing, providing, hosting, fulfilling, promoting, marketing, advertising and/or showcasing Hong Kong FinTech Week 2022, and as otherwise permitted under these Terms.

You warrant and undertake that You have all the rights, power and authority necessary to grant the license described in this Clause. You agree that You are responsible for protecting and enforcing your own IP Rights and InvestHK and/or Finnovasia have no obligation to do so on Your behalf.

You agree that You waive, and have obtained all waivers from Your employees and representatives of, any and all moral rights in Your Content.

InvestHK and/or Finnovasia reserve the right (but shall have no obligation) to remove, pre-screen, review, flag, filter, modify or refuse any of Your Content, at its sole discretion.

  1. Confidentiality
  1. You understand and agree that Your Content is not confidential and may be disseminated and disclosed by InvestHK and Finnovasia and its sub-licences pursuant to Clause 4, and may become known to the public (including, without limitation, when members of the public attend the Global Fast Track Programme 2022 or view any promotional or marketing materials).
  2. InvestHK and Finnovasia shall not be responsible for and assumes no liability to You to maintain the confidentiality of any of Your Content. It is Your obligation to ensure that no proprietary or confidential information or materials are provided to the Global Fast Track Programme 2022, as this will be subject to Clause 4.
  3. For the avoidance of doubt, this Clause 5 is without prejudice to the Privacy Policy of Global Fast Track Programme 2022 (https://www.globalfasttrack.hk/privacy-policy).
  1. Global Fast Track Programme 2022 Intellectual Property
  1. You will not include Global Fast Track Programme 2022 in any of Your announcement, advertisement, publication and press release before sending prior written notice to Finnovasia. You agree to comply with all reasonable instructions from Finnovasia in relation to the inclusion of Global Fast Track Programme 2022, and to not proceed with any inclusion that has not been noticed to Finnovasia.
  2. You agree to not do anything which may jeopardize any rights that the InvestHK and/or Finnovasia has, including applying to register any Global Fast Track Programme 2022  Trademarks or doing (or permitting to do) anything that may adversely affect the Commercial Rights.   All goodwill associated with any Global Fast Track Programme 2022 Trademarks will inure to the benefit of the InvestHK and/or Finnovasia (or its licensors).
  3. Nothing in this Term will act to license or transfer any rights of either Party, except as expressly specified. You acknowledge and agree that InvestHK and/or Finnovasia are the owner and/or controller of all Commercial Rights and all intellectual property rights (including trademarks) in relation to Global Fast Track Programme 2022.
  1. Liability
  1. Nothing in this Terms will limit or exclude a Party's liability:
  1. for death or personal injury caused by its negligence;
  2. for fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation; or
  3. for any other liability to the extent they cannot be excluded by applicable laws.
  1. Subject to clause 7.i, under no circumstances will a Party be liable to the other for any of the following, whether in contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise:
  1. loss of revenue or anticipated revenue;
  2. loss of savings or anticipated savings;
  3. loss of business opportunity;
  4. loss of profits or anticipated profits;
  5. wasted expenditure; or
  6. any indirect or consequential losses.

Without prejudice to Clause 7.ii, solely to the extent that any court of competent jurisdiction issues a decision that Clause 7.ii is invalid or unenforceable, Finnovasia’s maximum aggregate liability arising out of or in connection with this Terms, whether in contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise, shall in no circumstances exceed USD100.

  1. Governing Law

These Terms and any matters relating to these Terms will be governed by and construed in accordance with the law of Hong Kong. Any dispute arising from or in connection with this Agreement shall be settled through friendly consultations between the parties.  In case no settlement is reached through consultations within 14 days of the occurrence of a dispute, either party may submit the dispute to Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre(HKIAC) for arbitration.  Any arbitration award shall be final and binding upon both parties.

  1. Severability

If any of these Terms are held invalid, illegal or unenforceable by any court or tribunal of competent jurisdiction, it will be severed and the remaining terms will continue in full force and effect as if these Terms had been made without the invalid, illegal or unenforceable terms.

  1. Entire Agreement

These Terms contain the entire agreement between Your representing company and FINNOVASIA in respect of Global Fast Track Programme 2022.

  1. Waiver

A failure or delay by Finnovasia to exercise any right or to act upon a breach under these Terms will not be a waiver of that right or breach. Any waiver by Finnovasia of any of its rights or of a breach of these Terms must be in writing, and such waiver is limited to the particular right or breach stated therein.

  1. Assignment

You may not transfer any of Your rights or obligations under these Terms without the prior written consent of Finnovasia. Finnovasia may transfer their rights or obligations to any third party without Your consent.

  1. Assumption of Risk

You acknowledge and agree that Your attendance and participation in the Global Fast Track Programme 2022 is voluntary. You agree to assume the risks associated with attending and participating in the Global Fast Track Programme 2022 to the fullest extent permitted under applicable law.

  1. English Version Prevails

In the event of any discrepancy between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms, the English version shall prevail.

  1. Contact

Should you have any enquiries to Global Fast Track Programme 2022, please email to deborah@finnovasia.com.